OVOBEL FOODS LIMITED

"Composition of Committees of Board of Directors"

AUDIT COMMITTEE:

NAME OF THE DIRECTOR	CATEGORY	DESIGNATION
Mr. Swapan Kumar Majumder	Non-Executive & Independent Director	Member
Mr. Satish Narayana Swamy	Non-Executive & Independent Director	Chairman
Mr. Narendra Haldawar	Non-Executive & Independent Director	Member

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:

NAME OF THE DIRECTOR	CATEGORY	DESIGNATION
Mr. Swapan Kumar Majumder	Non-Executive & Independent Director	Member
Mr. Satish Narayana Swamy	Non-Executive & Independent Director	Member
Mr. Narendra Haldawar	Non-Executive & Independent Director	Chairman

STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE:

NAME OF THE DIRECTOR	CATEGORY	DESIGNATION
Mr. Swapan Kumar Majumder	Non-Executive & Independent Director	Member
Mr. Satish Narayana Swamy	Non-Executive & Independent Director	Chairman
Mr. Narendra Haldawar	Non-Executive & Independent Director	Member

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILTY COMMITTEE:

NAME OF THE DIRECTOR	CATEGORY	DESIGNATION
Mr. Swapan Kumar Majumder	Non-Executive & Independent Director	Member
Mr. Satish Narayana Swamy	Non-Executive & Independent Director	Chairman
Mr. Narendra Haldawar	Non-Executive & Independent Director	Member
Mr. Shanti Swarup Aggarwal	Executive & Non-Independent Director	Member