OVOBEL FOODS LIMITED - COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

NAME OF COMMITTEE	NAMES OF COMMITTEE MEMBERS
1. AUDIT COMMITTEE	 MR. SATISH NARAYANA SWAMY - CHAIRMAN MR. SWAPAN KUMAR MAJUMDER MR. NARENDRA HALDAWAR
2. NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE	 MR. SATISH NARAYANA SWAMY - CHAIRMAN MR. SWAPAN KUMAR MAJUMDER MR. NARENDRA HALDAWAR
3.CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE	 MR. NARENDRA HALDAWAR- CHAIRMAN MR. SWAPAN KUMAR MAJUMDER MR. SATISH NARAYANA SWAMY MR. SHANTI SWARUP AGGARWAL
4. STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE	 MR. SATISH NARAYANA SWAMY - CHAIRMAN MR. SWAPAN KUMAR MAJUMDER MR. NARENDRA HALDAWAR